Our Teachers

2022

Principal:

Miss Karen Goodall, principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Teachers:

Mrs Tracey Jacobson ( Teacher Aroha Class Yr 0-1, Senco, Kahui Ako): tracey@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Mahaki Class Yr 1-2, Events): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher in Kairangi Class Yr 3, ICT): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Charlotte Williams and Miss Inga Tromp (Teachers in Rangimarie Class Yr 4-5) rangimarie@saintmarys.schoo.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6, Sports): brent@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Corey Kennedy (Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 7-8, DRS, Kahui Ako): corey@saintmarys.school.nz

Carrie Watson (specialist teacher & release teacher)

Administrator:

Mrs Julie Harrison admin@saintmarys.school.nz

Librarian: Kylie Parry

Teacher Aides: Kylie Parry, Tania Percy, Nathan Matthews, Mary Sykes