Our Teachers

2020

Principal:

Miss Karen Goodall, principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Teachers:

Mrs Tracey Jacobson ( Teacher Aroha, Class Yr 0-1, Senco): tracey@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Mahaki Class Yr 1-2, Events): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher in Kairangi Class Yr 3): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Lisa O'Connor (Teacher Rangimarie Class Yr 4, DRS, IT): lisa@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6, Sports): brent@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Corey Kennedy (Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 6-8, Extension): corey@saintmarys.school.nz

Anne Marie Boyd (specialist teacher)

Renata Balfour (release teacher)

Administrator:

Mrs Julie Harris admin@saintmarys.school.nz

Librarian:

Kylie Parry

Teacher Aides:

Jill Murray, Kylie Parry, Tania Goodall, Nathan Matthews, Rosa Day, Mary Sykes