Our Teachers

2019

Miss Karen Goodall, Principal: principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Jacobson ( Teacher Aroha, Class Yr 0-1, Senco): tracey@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 1-2): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher in Kairangi Class Yr 3): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Lisa O'Connor (Teacher Rangimarie Class Yr 4, DRS): lisa@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6): brent@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Corey Kennedy (Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 6-8): corey@saintmarys.school.nz