Our Teachers

Miss Karen Goodall, Principal: principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher in Aroha Class Yr 1-2, responsible for Assessment): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Jacobson (Senco, Teacher Mahaki Class Yr 1-2): tracey@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Eleanor Hautler (DRS, Teacher Kairangi Class Yr 2-3): eleanor@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Lisa O'Connor (Teacher Rangimarie Class Yr 3-4, responsible for IT): lisa@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6, responsible for STEM programme): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 6-8, responsible for PE): brent@saintmarys.school.nz