Staff

Our staff 2018:

Miss Karen Goodall, Principal: principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher in Aroha Class Yr 1-2): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Jacobson (Teacher Mahaki Class Yr 1-2): tracey@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Eleanor Hautler (DRS; Teacher Kairangi Class Yr 2-3): eleanor@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Lisa O'Connor (Teacher Rangimarie Class Yr 3-4): lisa@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 6-8): brent@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Jo Denniston (Office Administrator): admin@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Tania Percy (Library): tania@saintmarys.school.nz

Maria Wright (After school care coordinator and teacher aide): allstars@saintmarys.school.nz

Josephine Olszewski (ORS teacher aide): jose@saintmarys.school.nz


Comments