Staff

Our staff 2017:

Mrs Eleanor Hautler (Acting Principal, Deputy Principal, Teacher Kairangi Yr 2-3) principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher in Mahaki Class Yr 1-2): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Eleanor Hautler (DRS; Teacher Kairangi Class Yr 2-3): eleanor@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Lisa O'Connor (Teacher Rangimarie Class Yr 3-4): lisa@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Senior Teacher; Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 7-8): brent@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Deb Mann (Teacher Aroha Class Yr 0-1): deb@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Jo Denniston (Office Administrator): admin@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Tania Percy (Library): tania@saintmarys.school.nz

Maria Wright (After school care coordinator and teacher aide): allstars@saintmarys.school.nz

Josephine Olszewski (ORS teacher aide): jose@saintmarys.school.nz

Monique Graves (ORS teacher aide): monique@saintmarys.school.nz

Comments