Contacts

Phone: 06-3797171

Address: 4 King Street, Carterton, 5713

Email: admin@saintmarys.school.nz

Mobile: 0273797171

BOT: bot@saintmarys.school.nz

Friends of St Mary's: friends@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Eleanor Hautler (Acting Principal) principal@saintmarys.school.nz

Miss Anita Ward (Teacher Mahaki Class Yr 1-2): anita@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Eleanor Hautler (DRS; Teacher Kairangi Class Yr 2-3): eleanor@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Lisa O'Connor (Teacher Rangimarie Class Yr 3-4): lisa@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ballantyne (Teacher Wairua Class Yr 5-6): emma@saintmarys.school.nz

Mr Brent Ballantyne (Teacher Tikanga Class Yr 7-8): brent@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Deb Mann (Teacher Aroha Yr 0-1): deb@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Jo Denniston (Office Administrator): admin@saintmarys.school.nz

Mrs Tania Percy (Library): tania@saintmarys.school.nz

Maria Wright (After school care coordinator): allstars@saintmarys.school.nz

Comments